Deutsch Englisch
Domnick+Müller GmbH+Co. KG
Domnick+Müller GmbH+Co. KG

Service Innendienst

Service Innendienst

 
Steffen HuberSteffen Huber
Kundendienstleiter
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-31
steffen.huber@domnick-mueller.de

 


Timm Dörfelt
Leitung Ersatzteil Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-40
Mobil: +49 (0)151 42 22 05 51
timm.doerfelt@domnick-mueller.de



Stefanie Markwort
Ersatzteil-Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-41
stefanie.markwort@domnick-mueller.de



Frederic Michel 
Service Team Assistent
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-43
frederic.michel@domnick-mueller.de



Markus ScheffMarkus Scheff
Monteur-Disponent
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-29
Mobil: +49 (0)172 1742030
markus.scheff@domnick-mueller.de

 

Elena Nottebrock
Monteur-Disponentin
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-30
Mobil: +49 (0)172 1742030
elena.nottebrock@domnick-mueller.de



Elke KriegerElke Krieger
Sachbearbeiterin Monteur-Disposition
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-21
elke.krieger@domnick-mueller.de

 


Tim KriegerTim Krieger
Software Entwicklung
Back Office Disposition
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-22
tim.krieger@domnick-mueller.de

 

Claudia Quirin
Zentrale Fakturierung
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-19
claudia.quirin@domnick-mueller.de


 

Eugen Wojciechowsky
Ersatzteil Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-42
eugen.wojciechowski@domnick-mueller.de


 

Frank Heidenfelder
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-62
Mobil: +49 (0)173 5 39 63 18
frank.heidenfelder@domnick-mueller.de



Mathias Hackl
Werkstatt-Techniker
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-24
mathias.hackl@domnick-mueller.de




Ralf Baumann
Werkstatt-Techniker






Alexander Hefling
Werkstatt-Techniker






Stephan FriedrichStephan Friedrich
Werkstatt-Techniker





 
Andreas LamparterAndreas Lamparter
Werkstatt-Techniker






Lukas ReiterLukas Reiter
Werkstatt-Techniker