Deutsch Englisch
Domnick+Müller GmbH+Co. KG
Domnick+Müller GmbH+Co. KG

Service Innendienst

Service Innendienst

 
Steffen HuberSteffen Huber
Kundendienstleiter
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-31
steffen.huber@domnick-mueller.de

 


Timm Dörfelt
Monteur-Disponent, Leitung Ersatzteil Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-30
Mobil: +49 (0)151 42 22 05 51
timm.doerfelt@domnick-mueller.de



Markus ScheffMarkus Scheff
Monteur-Disponent
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-29
Mobil: +49 (0)172 1742030
markus.scheff@domnick-mueller.de


 
Elke KriegerElke Krieger
Sachbearbeiterin Monteur-Disposition
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-21
elke.krieger@domnick-mueller.de

 


Claudia Quirin
Zentrale Fakturierung
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-19
claudia.quirin@domnick-mueller.de


 



Donard Jarkulisch
Ersatzteil Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-41
donard.jarkulisch@domnick-mueller.de



 
Eugen Wojciechowsky
Ersatzteil Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-42
eugen.wojciechowski@domnick-mueller.de




Ulrich Trapp
Ersatzteil Logistik
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-45
ulrich.trapp@domnick-mueller.de


 

Frank Heidenfelder
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-62
Mobil: +49 (0)173 5 39 63 18
frank.heidenfelder@domnick-mueller.de




Mathias Hackl
Werkstatt-Techniker
Telefon: +49 (0)6172 9566-24
mathias.hackl@domnick-mueller.de




Alexander Hefling
Werkstatt-Techniker





 
Lukas ReiterLukas Reiter
Werkstatt-Techniker






Peter Winterhalter
Werkstatt-Techniker